some text

The TBC Improv Shows - March 2017

TBC Improv on Tour

TBC Improv on Tour

Absolute Improv!
Friday 10 March 2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Brunswick Hotel, Glasgow
Absolute Improv!
Saturday 11 March 2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Brunswick Hotel, Glasgow
Absolute Improv!
Friday 17 March 2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Brunswick Hotel, Glasgow
Absolute Improv!
Saturday 18 March 2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Brunswick Hotel, Glasgow
Absolute Improv!
Friday 24 March 2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Brunswick Hotel, Glasgow
Absolute Improv!
Saturday 25 March 2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Brunswick Hotel, Glasgow

The TBC Improv Theatre

The TBC Improv Theatre

First Sunday of the Month

The Improv Living Room
Sunday 05 March 2017 | 7:30pm - 8:30pm
The TBC Improv Theatre @ Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Invited Improv Double-Bill
Sunday 05 March 2017 | 8:45pm - 9:45pm
The TBC Improv Theatre @ Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

Second Sunday of the Month

An Imp-Revised History of the World (Smoky Monkeys)
Sunday 12 March 2017 | 7:30pm - 8:30pm
The TBC Improv Theatre @ Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Improv With Two People (Me Plus One)
Sunday 12 March 2017 | 8:45pm - 9:45pm
The TBC Improv Theatre @ Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

Second Last Sunday of the Month

Open Improv Night
Sunday 19 March 2017 | 7:30pm - 8:30pm
The TBC Improv Theatre @ Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Open Improv Night Jam
Sunday 19 March 2017 | 8:45pm - 9:45pm
The TBC Improv Theatre @ Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh

Last Sunday of the Month

The Cutting Room (The Cutting Room)
Sunday 26 March 2017 | 7:30pm - 8:30pm
The TBC Improv Theatre @ Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Invited Improv Double-Bill
Sunday 26 March 2017 | 8:45pm - 9:45pm
The TBC Improv Theatre @ Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
© 2017 To Be Continued… | Website designed, created and lovingly maintained by Paul McEwan
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Find us on Instagram Find us on YouTube Find us on Vimeo